Adding Arnold Delao as our appointed Quartermaster

Posted by:
Harold Schrage (Doc) (Doc)
Friday March 22, 2019 9:33 am

I never can keep up with the website as most members have never visited it. That includes Arnold.

Please send out a group email for our members to visit and sign the guestbook. I should be able to get back to them from there and add them to THAT list.



Victor Horvath, President (’17-‘19)

1911 Southbend Circle.

Missouri City, TX, 77459-3733

Cell: (832)722-9434

Home: (281) 835-6673





Victor Horvath, President

Tom Banner, 1st VP

Walt Linder, 2nd VP

Dennis Strecker, Secretary

Kenneth Gordon, Treasurer

Russ Stevenson, Master at Arms

Dave Walker, Chaplain/Historian

Ray Yeatman, Chaplain


Arnold Delao. Quartermaster

Harold Schrage, Webmaster